Faculty of Computer and Information at Tanta University was established under the decree No. 2761 in 2018 issued by Prime Minister. The Faculty started working in the academic year 2019\2020 with credit hours system. It is a governmental Faculty that is located in Sibirbay Campus. The Faculty includes four departments:
Computer Science Department
Information System Department
Information Technology Department
Software Engineering Department

Contact us